I was very busy last month with social and family commitments, as we’ll as trying to get my shop ready, but I still managed to create a few fun pieces of jewelry.
20130604-132655.jpg
20130604-132705.jpg
20130604-132714.jpg
I stayed up late more than a few nights to get things just right, but it’s always worth the lost sleep. Lulu came up a few times to stick her nose in my work saying, “hey, it’s time to play with me!!!” That’s always a good indicator it’s time to take a break.
20130604-132725.jpg
20130604-132748.jpg
I was excited that I was able to add those and few other new items to my shop! I’m in a building and creating mood, and so I went through and sorted through old jewelry friends and family have given me to recycle. Some of them are broken and others they were just tired of. I love that instead of throwing it away they gave them to me! I can’t wait to use it all!
20130605-092331.jpg

One thought on “A Necklace to Envy, The Key to My Heat, Tear Drop, and Recycling!

Leave a Reply

