I made my first green smoothie last night! It was delicious! I’ve seen them around and always wanted to try them, but never had a blender. Now I have a Hamilton Beach small one. So I’ve been stocking up some recipes.
20130111-100205.jpg
I used 2 handfuls spinach, 1 peach, 1 banana, and 1 cup water. Blend it all together really well and enjoy!
20130111-100229.jpg
I had this one after my run yesterday. It was fantastic for a post workout meal. So I’m sure I will come across many more delicious recipes to share!

Leave a Reply

